http://ambienbuy.net/ tadalafiltablets.net phentermine-med

Contact Us

If you would like to speak to someone with regards to Dorchester Sailing Club, please contact one of the Committee Members by e-mail or send a general email to the club email address:

General Enquiries: 01865 341853 info@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Commodore: Charlie Wellbelove commodore@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Vice Commodore: Mike Acreman vicecommodore@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Company Secretary: David Lewis secretary@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Rear Commodore – Training Principal: Barry Graham training@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Sailing Secretary: Andy Flach sailing_secretary@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Fiona Broadbent membership@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Membership Administration: Lavinia Martins membershipadmin@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Harbour Master: Robin Naisby harbourmaster@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Les Martins treasurer@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Child Protection and Welfare: David Musson child_protection_and_welfare@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk
Website: Barry Graham website@dorchestersailingclub.org.uk